Meet our Club Officers

We are a fun group but someone needs to keep us inline, set the vision, and handle the day-to-day.  These amazing folks work hard behind the scenes to help us stay focused on our number one mission of helping people!  If you need to reach out to any of our officers feel free to use our Contact Form found here.

Bill Luthy

President 2017-2018

Jay Hwang

Past President 2016-2017

Jerome Bleger

President Elect 2018-2019

Melody Warren


Melisa Jackson


Our Board of Directors includes our Club Officers and the fine folks below.  If you need to reach any of the Directors feel free to use our Contact form here.

Club Administration

 Rotary Foundation



Mini & Capital Grants

Next Generations

Mike Field

Robert Goodin

Marla Underell

Josh Neiman

David Chamberlain

Currently Open

Public Relations



Member at Large

Member at Large

Tami Joslin

Lee Ann Hoven

Melody Warren

Niles Bruno

Scott Mathis